Executive Committee


Acting Past President:

Sheri Berkeley

George Mason University

Email: sberkele@gmu.edu


President:

Brittany Hott

University of Oklahoma

Email: bhott@ou.edu


President-Elect:

Joseph Morgan

University of Las Vegas

Email: joseph.morgan@unlv.edu


Vice President:

Brenda Barrio

University of North Texas

Email: brenda.barrio@unt.edu


Secretary:

Heather Haynes Smith
Trinity University
Email: hhaynes@trinity.edu


Treasurer:

Beverly Weiser

Southern Methodist University

Email: bweiser@smu.edu


Executive Director:

Linda Nease

11184 Antioch Rd. Box #405

Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-491-1011

Fax: 913-491-1011

Email: lneaseCLD@aol.com


Parliamentarian:

Judy Voress

Hammill Institute

Email: jvoress@hammill-institute.org